Workshop: Ignite Girls' Passion for STEM

Join Us for an Interactive Virtual Workshop

Date: February 24, 2022
Time: 4:00 PM MST (3 PM PST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST)

About the Workshop:

Join Jessica Ventre, an experienced K-5 Science Instructional Coach and elementary educator, as she explores igniting girls’ passion for STEM.

See how PCS Edventures’ many programs offer a variety of opportunities for educators to tap into girls’ strengths and interests, helping them develop a true love of STEM that will last a lifetime.

When we are intentional about the conversations we have with learners, we provide opportunities for inclusion and understanding. Sign up and discover strategies you can start using in your learning environment right away!

Subscribe for Updates:

More information about this workshop is coming soon. Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to know when registration opens for this workshop!

Subscribe

Meet the Panelist:

Jessica Ventre

An experienced elementary educator and science instructional coach, Jessica’s passion for STEM instruction and student-led learning is always at the forefront of her lessons and professional development workshops.


Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign up to receive product alerts, webinar invitations, STEM resources and exclusive offers.

Join

Request Quote

Speak with a Product Specialist to find the best Enrichment Solutions for your environment.

Find out

Catalogs & Brochures

Take this website on the go with a Catalog or Brochure tuned to your STEM needs.

Explore

Curriculum Samples

See each course in action with a FREE sample of any product you're interested in.

Sample